‚ÄčAll reviews for Gold Boiler Care Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   22  REVIEWS
June 14, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The lads did a lovely job doing a complete boiler change, removing ALL the old equipment on a hot day in the loft and installing a new boiler. My father passed away half way through them doing the wor ...

June 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As always a prompt and professional service from these guys. From quote to actual bill very pleased. Delighted to have hot water again.

May 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Replacement clock required for hot water pump

May 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Contact From a friend

May 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

All fixed as per request for the call out

April 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly staff. Clean, tidy, competent overall very professional. Have used before and will definitely use again. No doubts about recommending this company.

April 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

diagnosing a drainage problem, quickly logically, with fuss, pragmatic solution quickly implemented. Could have made it complicated and a big job, but that is not how Gold Boiler work.

April 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

On time, knowledgeable and clean.

January 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Aaron and his team have consistently provided a great service. I would recommend them to anyone.

January 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I recently converted my heating system in my 3 bed house from warm air to combination boiler wet central heating. 6 working days it took. Rebecca, Aaron and 2 engineers were very courteous. They k ...